Please note: You have to be an Organization Admin to change this setting.
Organization Admins can enable or disable My Record (Private records) for their organization. What does this mean?
When enabled, all users will be able to save private records for their use that aren't shared with the rest of the organization.
When disabled, all users will NOT be able to save private records for their use. All records will be shared amongst the organization, either with the entire organization or with specific teams.
To find this setting, go to Organization Settings.
Select the Organization Security tab.
Toggle "Enable / Disable "My Records" for all users within the organization" on or off.
A confirmation flag will pop up on the lower right of your dashboard to indicate that the setting has been changed. You do not need to click "Save"
Here's how your dashboard will look if my Records are enabled:
Here's how your dashboard will look if My Records are disabled: