If you need to share all of your My Safe (Private) records with another user or another team, here's how you can do that. Please note: Once all records are shared, there is no way to undo the share.

On the dashboard, select My Records:

Picture that show

Hover over the icon of the record to bring up the checkbox. Check it.

Animated gif showing how to hover over the icon to the left of your record, then clicking on the checkbox that pops up

A new menu will show up top. Check the box next to "1 Selected" to select all of your records.

Go to the bottom of your dashboard to select the User or Team to share your records with.

Did this answer your question?