When canceling your account, we require that you contact Support for a few reasons:

  1. We need to verify your role on the team whether or not you are an Admin or Owner on the account.

  2. We want to make sure that you and your team have exported any records that you may need.

  3. We want to make sure that you understand that once your data is deleted, we will be unable to retrieve it.

We understand this might be an inconvenience, but we require a call-to-cancel policy to ensure we are adhering to GDPR requirements and are maintaining proper controls around your data. As a custodian of highly sensitive data, it's an important process to ensure compliance with applicable laws and policies.

Once you have exported all records from your organization's account please call +1-415-727-2422 or leave a phone number in Intercom where you can be contacted.

Did this answer your question?