Yes, your password can be reset but you will LOSE ALL PRIVATE RECORDS when your account password is reset. Only the Organization Admin can reset a user password.

If a user forgets their individual TeamsID password, the user’s Organization Admin can reset the password to re-enable access to shared Organization Records. That user will lose all personal records inside their My Records folder. 

Did this answer your question?